On Campus Jobs

How to Apply

Click on the name of a position to learn more about that position. If you are interested in applying, contact the supervisor at the email or phone number listed next to the position title below to indicate your interest and request directions for applying.

Current openings

JobContact

Library Student Worker

Mike Rybak
651-450-3876
mrybak@inverhills.mnscu.edu

Financial Aid Assistant

Carol Day
651-450-3354
cday@inverhills.edu

Theatre Assistant

George Roesler
651.450.8588
groesler@inverhills.edu

Activities Assistant

Kelly Boe
651-450-3539
KBoe@inverhills.edu

Foundation Assistant

Gail Morrison
651.450-3512
g.morrison@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services Assistant

Scott Klaehn
651-450-3462
sklaehn@inverhills.edu

Student Ambassador

Nicki Bottko
651-450-3311
nbottko@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services DARS Assistant

Scott Klaehn
651-450-3462
sklaehn@inverhills.edu

ITS Service Desk Assistant

Dorothy Vogel
651-450-3689
Dvogel@inverhills.edu

ITC Departmental Student Support Staff

Tom McArdell
(651) 450-3460
t.mcardell@inverhills.edu

Copy Center Student Worker

David Schlosser
450-3247
dschlos@inverhills.edu

Center for Experiential Learning Assistant

Dionna Jones
651-450-3295
djones@inverhills.edu

Bookstore Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
david.schlosser@inverhills.edu

Garden Assistant


6514503289
TBalles@inverhills.mnscu.edu

Human Resources Assistant

Paul McIntyre
651-450-3663
humanresources@inverhills.edu