On Campus Jobs

How to Apply

Click on the name of a position to learn more about that position. If you are interested in applying, contact the supervisor at the email or phone number listed next to the position title below to indicate your interest and request directions for applying.

Current openings

JobContact

Library Student Worker

library staff
651-450-3625
library@inverhills.edu

Fiscal Services Assistant

Karla Colwell
651-450-3871
karla.colwell@inverhills.edu

Financial Aid Assistant

Emily Dowdle
651-450-3516
edowdle@inverhills.edu

Foundation Assistant

Gail Morrison
651.450-3512
g.morrison@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services Assistant

Scott Klaehn
651-450-3462
sklaehn@inverhills.edu

Student Ambassador

Nicki Bottko
651-450-3530
nbottko@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services DARS Assistant

Scott Klaehn
651-450-3462
sklaehn@inverhills.edu

ITC Departmental Student Support Staff

Tom McArdell
(651) 450-3460
t.mcardell@inverhills.edu

Counseling & Advising Desk Assistant

Kelly Reibert
651.450.3904
kreibert@inverhills.edu

Copy Center Student Worker

David Schlosser
450-3247
dschlos@inverhills.edu

Center for Experiential Learning Assistant

Emily Johnson
651-450-3241
ejohnson@inverhills.edu

Garden Assistant


6514503289
TBalles@inverhills.mnscu.edu

Credit for Prior Learning (CPL) Assistant

Brenda Van Vossen
651-450-3974
bvanvos@inverhills.edu

Student Office Assistant

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
HDahlman@inverhills.edu